If you would like your project to appear here then contact us with your name and links to website, facebook, twitter etc.

Arts / Music / Crafts / Theatre / Film / Record Shops

Alma Tavern Theatre – http://www.almatavernandtheatre.co.uk – https://www.facebook.com/AlmaTavernAndTheatre/

Arnolfini – https://www.facebook.com/arnolfiniarts/ – https://www.arnolfini.org.uk/

Art Bar Bristol – https://www.facebook.com/artbarbristol/ – https://artbarbristol.wordpress.com/

Bristol Afterdark (Bristol listings and tickets) – https://www.facebook.com/UKAfterDark/ – https://afterdark.co/events/bristol

Bristol Bass Choir – https://www.facebook.com/OfficialBassChoir/

Bristol Artists – https://www.facebook.com/groups/6049346585/

Bristol Art Trail – https://www.facebook.com/bristolarttrail/

Bristol Bad Film Club – https://www.facebook.com/BristolBadFilmClub/ – https://bristolbadfilmclub.co.uk/

Bristol Comic and Zine Fair – https://www.facebook.com/bristolcomicandzinefair – https://bczf.co.uk 

Bristol Experimental Expanded Film: BEEF – https://www.facebook.com/bristolexperimentalexpandedfilm/ – http://www.beefbristol.org/

Bristol Improv Theatre – https://www.facebook.com/BITheatre/ – https://improvtheatre.co.uk/

Bristol Ladyeez do comics – https://www.facebook.com/laydeezdocomics/

Bristol Noise Assembly – https://www.facebook.com/Bristolnoiseassembly/ 

Bristol Political Film Making Group – https://www.facebook.com/groups/1475276812802621/

Bristol Print Collective – https://www.facebook.com/BristolPrintCollective/ – http://www.bristolprintcollective.com/

Bristol Radical Film Festival – https://www.facebook.com/RadicalFilmFestival/ – http://www.brff.co.uk/

Bristol Rebel Choir – https://www.facebook.com/groups/bristolrebelchoir/

Bristol Rebel Film Festival – https://www.facebook.com/rebelfilmfestival/ – https://rebelfilmfestival.com/

Bristol Sacred Harp Choir – https://www.facebook.com/bristolsacredharp/ – http://www.bristolsacredharp.org/

Bristol Skum Collective – https://www.facebook.com/Bristol-Skum-Collective-2293765684227774/

Bristol Ticket Shop (Bristol listings and tickets) – https://www.facebook.com/bristolticketshop/ – https://www.bristolticketshop.co.uk/

Bristol Women in Music – http://www.bristolwomeninmusic.com/

Bristol Zine Jam – https://www.facebook.com/bristolzinejam/

Cato press (Community print studio) – https://www.facebook.com/catopressprint/ – http://www.catopress.co.uk/

Centre for better grooves Record Shop – https://www.facebook.com/The-Centre-For-Better-Grooves-849242648488590/ – https://twitter.com/cfbgbristol

Centrespace Gallery – http://www.centrespacegallery.com – https://www.facebook.com/Centrespace-Gallery-242472046195251/ 

Cube Cinema – https://cubecinema.comhttps://www.facebook.com/cubecinema/ – https://twitter.com/cubecinema

Do-IY Collective – https://www.facebook.com/DoIYCollective/ – https://www.do-iycollective.com/

East Bristol Cinema – https://www.facebook.com/eastbristolcinema/

Eat up for starters (supports new people to play music and promotes diversity in music scene) – https://www.facebook.com/EatUpforStarters/

Encounters Film Festival – https://encounters-festival.org.uk – https://www.facebook.com/EncountersShortFilmFest/ – https://twitter.com/EncountersSFF

Friendly Records – https://friendlyrecords.co.uk – https://www.facebook.com/friendlyrecordsbristol/

Headfirst (Bristol listings and tickets) – https://www.facebook.com/headfirstbristol/ – https://www.headfirstbristol.co.uk/

Idle Hands Record Shop – https://www.facebook.com/idlehandsbristol/ – https://idlehandsbristol.com/

Invisible Circus – http://invisiblecircus.co.uk – https://www.facebook.com/TheInvisibleCircus – https://twitter.com/1nvisiblecircus

Kiln Workshop – https://www.facebook.com/kilnworkshop/ – http://www.kilnworkshop.co.uk

Latch Arts Space – https://www.facebook.com/LatchBristol/

Payback Records – https://www.facebook.com/Payback-Records-191612437658743/ – https://www.bristol.gov.uk/web/st-nicholas-markets/payback-records

Nitelife Bristol – https://www.facebook.com/nitelifebristol/ – https://www.nitelifeonline.com/

Pervasive Media Studio – https://www.facebook.com/PervasiveMediaStudio/ – https://www.watershed.co.uk/studio/ 

P K Music Exchange Record and Music Equipment – https://www.facebook.com/PKMusicBristol/ – http://www.pk-music.co.uk

Prime Cuts Record Shop – https://www.vinylhub.com/shop/266907-prime-cuts-music-exchange

Radio/on record shop – https://www.facebook.com/radio.ON.records/ – http://www.radio-on.co.uk

Rough Trade Records – https://www.facebook.com/roughtradebristol/

Schwet Sound – https://www.facebook.com/schwetsound/ 

Shake Bristol (Illustration based events) – https://www.facebook.com/SHAKEBRISTOL/ – https://shakebristol.bigcartel.com/

Story Slam: Bristol – https://www.facebook.com/StorySlamBristol/ http://www.storyslam.co.uk/

Spike Island – http://www.spikeisland.org.uk – https://www.facebook.com/spikeisland – https://twitter.com/_spikeisland

The Island – https://theislandbristol.com – https://www.facebook.com/IslandBristol/

Tobacco Factory Theatre – https://www.facebook.com/tobaccofactorytheatres/ https://www.tobaccofactorytheatres.com/

Tools for empowerment – https://www.facebook.com/toolsforempowerment/ – https://tools4empowerment.com/

Truthout Cinema – https://www.facebook.com/TruthoutCinemaBristol

Voices from the rave choir – https://www.facebook.com/groups/voicesfromtherave/

Wanted Records – https://www.facebook.com/groups/136748631840/ – http://wantedrecords.co.uk

Watershed Cinema – https://www.watershed.co.uk – https://www.facebook.com/wshed/ 

We Are Uncollective – https://www.facebook.com/weareuncollective/ – https://weareuncollective.weebly.com/